AAPEX 2017

Click here for flyer in PDF format (Easier to print).

 

 

AAPEX 2017 Dealer list (Current as of 8/18/2017)

AAPEX 2017 Show Flyer

Click here for PDF version of show flyer (perfect for printing a copy).

AAPEX 2017 DEALER LIST


1. AAA Stamp & Coin, Lansing, MI email: aaastamp@comcast.net US Stamps & Covers, China

2. A-One Coverz, Elyria, OH email: aonecoverz@oh.rr.com

3. Jim Adams, Lansing, MI email: 48jim15@comcast.net US & Worldwide Stamps, FDC's

4. David Alex, Glenview, IL

5. Paul Aschenbrenner, Wauwatosa, WI email: p.m.aschenbrenner@gmail.com

6. Bardo Stamps, Buffalo Grove, IL email: jbf7437@aol.com

7. Richard Chellevold, Allen Park, MI

8. Dean Stamps, Utica, OH

9. Family Capers, Harper Woods, MI email: karate1dad@netscape.net Modern US

10. Fox River Stamps, Salem, WI email: foxriverstamps@gmail.com

11. Fusco Auctions, Willoughby, OH email: pfusco@fuscoauctions.com

12. Goldpath, Inc., Carmel, IN email: xxu03@hotmail.com

13. Haag and Haag, Loveland, OH email: stampman00@aol.com

14. Dennis Hillen, Prospect, KY email: hillend0801@twc.com

15. Kingbrook MBS, Shepherd, MI email: kingbrookMBS@gmail.com

16. MCXI Philatelics, Libertyville, IL email: rgreenhut@MCXIStamps.com

17. M & S Hobbies, Indianapolis, IN email: michael@mandshobbies.com

18. Miley Stamps & Covers, Bloomfield Hills, MI email: info@mileystamps.com

19. The Mouse and Such, Plymouth, MI email: weluvstamps@hotmail.com

20. Pack Rat Covers, Oshtemo, MI FDC's

21. Papandreou Philatelics, Belleville, MI email: gpapand@aol.com US Stamps, Postal History, Fancy Cancels

22. Denny Peoples, Indianapolis, IN

23. Rasdale Stamp Co., Westmont, IL email:info@RasdaleStamps.com

24. RASLAD Enterprises, Gallup, NM email: deadcountrystamps@gmail.com European Colonies, Dead Countries, Topicals

25. Mark Reasoner, Columbus, OH email: reasonerstamps@yahoo.com

26. Telah Smith, Ashland, OH email: telah@telahsmith.com

27. Smyth's Stamp Shoppe, Onalaska, WI email: dgm2518@msn.com New Issues, Topicals

28. Sterling Stamps, Brighton, MI email: mark@sterlingstamps.com

29. Village Stamp & Coin, Zionsville, IN email: bradlhouser@aol.com

       29 dealers, seven states (MI, OH, IN, IL, WI, KY, NM)

       New to AAPEX: Family Capers, Haag & Haag, RASLAD Enterprises

       Returning After Absence: A-One and Smyth's