AAPEX 2018

Click here for flyer in PDF format (Easier to print).

 

 

AAPEX 2017 Dealer list (Current as of 8/18/2017)

AAPEX 2018 Show Flyer

Click here for PDF version of show flyer (perfect for printing a copy).

AAPEX 2018 DEALER LIST


1. AAA Stamp & Coin, Lansing, MI email: aaastamp@comcast.net US Stamps & Covers, China

2. A-One Coverz, Elyria, OH email: aonecoverz@oh.rr.com Covers, Revenues, Cinderellas

3. David Alex, Glenview, IL

4. Bardo Stamps, Buffalo Grove, IL jfb7437@aol.com

5. Richard Chellevold, Allen Park, MI

6. Double J Stamps, Arlington Heights, IL double_j_stamps@yahoo.com Supplies, Worldwide Stamps

7. Dutch Country Auctions, Wilmington, DE auctions@dutchcountryauctions.com Auctions, Worldwide Stamps

8. Family Capers, East Pointe, MI karate1dad@netscape.net Modern US

9. Fusco Auctions, Willoughby, OH pfusco@fuscoauctions.com

10. Wayne Gehret, Ephrata, PA 17522 stamp1@ptd.net US Mint Sheets

11. Gold Path, Inc., Carmel, IN xxu03@hotmail.com

12. Haag and Haag, Loveland, OH stampman00@aol.com Postal History, Ephemera

13. Dennis Hillen, Prospect, KY hillend0801@twc.com

14. Kingbrook M.B.S., Shepherd, MI kingbrookMBS@gmail.com

15. M & S Hobbies, Indianapolis, IN michael@mandshobbies.com

16. MCXI Philatelics, Libertyville, IL rgreenhut@MCXIStamps.com

17. Miley Stamps & Covers, Bloomfield Hills, MI info@mileystamps.com

18. Pack-Rat Covers, Oshtemo, MI Naval, Military & Topical Covers, Postal History

19. Papandreou Philatelics, Belleville, MI gpapand@aol.com US Stamps, Fancy Cancels, Covers

20. Denny Peoples, Indianapolis, IN

21. Rasdale Stamp Co., Westmont, IL info@RasdaleStamps.com

22. RASLAD Enterprises, Gallup, NM deadcountrystamps@gmail.com European Colonies, Dead Countries, Topicals

23. Mark Reasoner, Columbus, OH reasonerstamps@yahoo.com

24. Rusty Shoaf, West Lafayette, IN rusty.shoaf@rshoaf.com Covers

25. Telah Smith, Ashland, OH telah@telahsmith.com

26. Smyth’s Stamp Shoppe, Onalaska, WI dgm2518@msn.com New Issues, Topicals

27. Sterling Stamps, Brighton, MI mark@sterlingstamps.com

28. Village Stamp & Coin, Zionsville, IN bradlhouser@aol.com

       28 dealers, nine states (MI, DE, IL, IN, KY, NM, OH, PA, WI,)

       New to AAPEX: Double J Stamps, Dutch Country Auctions

       Returning After Absence: Rusty Shoaf