AAPEX 2021

Click here for flyer in PDF format (Easier to print).

 

 

AAPEX 2017 Dealer list (Current as of 8/18/2017)

AAPEX 2021 Show Flyer

Click here for PDF version of show flyer (perfect for printing a copy).

AAPEX 2019 DEALER LIST Current list coming soon!


1. AAA Stamp & Coin, Lansing, MI email: aaastamp@comcast.net US Stamps & Covers, China

2. A-One Coverz, Elyria, OH email: aonecoverz@oh.rr.com Postal History, Revenues

3. David Alex, Glenview, IL US Stamps, Revenues, Ducks, Possessions

4. Bardo Stamps, Buffalo Grove, IL jfb7437@aol.com US Stamps

5. #Boulevard Postcards, Ann Arbor, MI US & Foreign Postcards, Real Photo Postcards

6. Richard Chellevold, Allen Park, MI US & Worldwide Covers

7. #Hugh Clark, Silver Spring, MD US, British, Worldwide Stamps

8. Double J Stamps, Arlington Heights, IL double_j_stamps@yahoo.com Supplies, Worldwide Stamps

9. Dutch Country Auctions, Wilmington, DE auctions@dutchcountryauctions.com Auctions, Worldwide Stamps

10. Fred's Philatelic, Eastpoint, MI Modern US

11. Wayne Gehret, Ephrata, PA 17522 stamp1@ptd.net Box Lots, US Postage, Covers

12. Haag and Haag, Loveland, OH stampman00@aol.com Postcards, Postal History, Ephemera

13. Dennis Hillen, Prospect, KY hillend0801@twc.com Box Lots, Collections, Worldwide

14. Kingbrook M.B.S., Shepherd, MI kingbrookMBS@gmail.com New Issues, Lindner, Cinderellas

15. M & S Hobbies, Indianapolis, IN michael@mandshobbies.com Worldwide, Souvenir Sheets

16. Miley Stamps & Covers, Bloomfield Hills, MI US & Worldwide, Covers

17. Pack-Rat Covers, Oshtemo, MI Naval, Military & Topical Covers, Postal History

18. #John E. Panek, Deerfield, IL Postcards, Postal History, Cinderellas

19. Papandreou Philatelics, Belleville, MI gpapand@aol.com US Stamps, Fancy Cancels, Covers

20. Denny Peoples, Indianapolis, IN Covers, Postcards, Cinderellas, Ephemera

21. Rasdale Stamp Co., Westmont, IL info@RasdaleStamps.com Auctions, Collections


22. Mark Reasoner, Columbus, OH reasonerstamps@yahoo.com US & Worldwide, Covers, Collections

23. Rusty Shoaf, West Lafayette, IN rusty.shoaf@rshoaf.com Postal History, British Commonwealth

24. Telah Smith, Ashland, OH telah@telahsmith.com Worldwide Stamps

25. Smyth’s Stamp Shoppe, Onalaska, WI dgm2518@msn.com New Issues, Topicals

26. Sterling Stamps, Brighton, MI mark@sterlingstamps.com US & Worldwide, Collections, Lots

27. Village Stamp & Coin, Zionsville, IN bradlhouser@aol.com US & Worldwide, Collections, Lots

       22 dealers from eight states--- Delaware, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, Ohio, and Michigan.)

       # Denotes New to AAPEX